´╗┐ Integral Cap Puncher - EGRETIER

Integral Cap Puncher

Integral Cap Puncher

Pigeur-integral Egretier


Cap Punching is not only a pumping over !

It is known that almost all the organoleptic potential, the soft tannins, and the anthocyanins of the harvest are located in the film of the grapes, that is to say in the cap of pomace during the fermentation.

The integral cap puncher was designed to destruct the pomace, so that the juice to its contact, benefits from all its richness.

To obtain this result it is necessary to have the outlets of the nozzles shifted in the thickness of the capacle cap (patented device) and a high power. Otherwise it is necessary to be content with a simple pumping over, like that of a competing equipment.

We recommend the 1.5 Kw model for tanks up to 120 Hl, 2.2 Kw for those up to 250 Hl and 4 Kw for larger ones. This power is not exaggerated as one might think, it is necessary to obtain a perfect result. (See the video)

Do not forget that it takes only about one minute to totally destruct the pomace cap of a tank of 200 Hl and given the little time necessary for this operation, it is better to execute it by two people, even if it is perfectly possible by one.

The end of the suction tube must be between 0.75 m and 1.25 m below the marc cap according to the depth of the tank from 2.50 m to 4 m.

A special model exists to be used in cellars with a low height above the tanks.´╗┐

Pigeur-integral Egretier

SUPPORTS OF THE CAP PUNCHER´╗┐

Pigeur-integral Egretier

The most EFFECTIVE, the LIGHTER, the CHEAPER of the market of Cap Punchers.´╗┐

Operating instructions sheet available on request

Pigeur-integral - EGRETIER

Pigeur-integral

Pigeur-integral

Pigeur-integral Egretier


Le pigeage n'est pas un simple remontage !

On sait que la quasi totalité du potentiel organoleptique, les tanins doux, et les anthocyanes de la vendange se situent dans la pellicule des grains de raisin, c'est à dire dans le chapeau de marc pendant la fermentation.

Le pigeur intégral a été conçu pour déstructurer le marc, afin que le jus à son contact, bénéficie de toute sa richesse.

Pour obtenir ce résultat il est nécessaire d'avoir les sorties des tuyères décalées dans l'épaisseur du marc (dispositif breveté) et une grande puissance, sinon il faut se contenter d'un simple remontage, comme celui d'un matériel concurrent.

Nous conseillons le modèle 1.5 Kw pour les cuves allant jusqu'à 120 Hl, 2.2 Kw pour celles allant jusqu'à 250 Hl et 4 Kw pour les plus grandes. Cette puissance n'est pas exagérée comme on pourrait le craindre, elle est nécessaire pour obtenir un parfait résultat. (visualiser la vidéo en page d'accueil)

N'oubliez pas qu'il ne faut qu'une minute environ, pour déstructurer totalement le marc d'une cuve de 200 Hl et compte tenu du peu de temps nécessaire à cette opération, il vaut mieux l'exécuter à deux personnes, encore que cela soit parfaitement faisable par une seule.

L'extrémité du tube d'aspiration doit se situer entre 0.75 m et 1.25 m au dessous du chapeau de marc suivant la profondeur de la cuve de 2.50 m à 4 m.

Un modèle spécial est prévu pour pouvoir être utilisé dans les caves ayant une faible hauteur au dessus des cuves.

Pigeur-integral Egretier

LES SUPPORTS DU PIGEUR

Pigeur-integral Egretier

Le plus EFFICACE, le plus LEGER, le MOINS CHER, des véritables pigeurs du marché.

Notice d'utilisation sur demande